Sephora Friends and Family Haul

12 Nov

Well, it’s a little cooler here in Texas, but I’m still uninspired to talk about fall fashion. Instead, I’m going to share with you what I picked up at the Sephora Friends and Family sale last week. The Friends and Family sale had been the stuff of legend in my world in the past…I’d only watched beauty bloggers show off their scores and wondered how on earth one might get in on that 20% off action (Sephora doesn’t have sales–like ever). Somehow, this year, I got that coveted coupon in the mail and you better believe that I marked the dates that the sale was going on on my calendar and began my lists and researching what I wanted. A lot of what I got were replacements for things that I’ve had in the past, but I picked up a few new things too. Here’s what I got:

makeup 4ever

Makeup For Ever Foundations

bobbi brown gloss

Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss–Buff

kate somerville

 

 

 

 

Kate Somerville Tonerhourglass ambient palette

Hourglass Ambient Palette 

alterna mousse

Alterna Bamboo Mousse

bumble and bumble

Bumble and Bumble Thickening Dryspun Finish

they're real

 

Benefit: They’re Real mascara

I somehow managed to stay within my budget (I’d been saving for this visit to Sephora) and am pleased with everything so far. Did you hit the Friends and Family sale? What did you score?

One Response to “Sephora Friends and Family Haul”

  1. Jesabes November 12, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

    Jealous! I’d love to get one of those coupons. Didn’t spend enough at Sephora this year, I suppose:)

Comments are closed.

