Tees at Loft

22 Jul

I keep waiting for these tees to go on sale before I recommend them, but it seems it’s never going to happen. Yes, I actually paid full price for something at Loft. That’s how much I likes these tees. I bought two colors: white and lollipop red.

The tee is the crochet neck cotton tee. It’s $24.50, but I wear mine ever single weekend. It’s thin enough to be cool but not thin enough to be see-through.

20130722-112019.jpg

I also love the embellished tee at Loft. Full price again! I know! I wear brightly colored camisoles underneath because the cutouts are sheer. I get compliments every time I wear this.

20130722-112337.jpg

One Response to “Tees at Loft”

  1. audrey July 22, 2013 at 12:09 pm #

    That embellished tee is REALLY cute. Will be watching for it to go on sale.

Comments are closed.

