Handbag Dreaming

10 Apr

This is traditionally the time of year I start getting itchy for a new everyday bag.  However, my current Kate Spade is still in excellent shape and I still really love it, and we are also about to put our house on the market (please send happy sale vibes if you have ’em!), so I’m not feeling real spendy this spring.  But! A girl can dream, right?  Here’s what I’m swooning over lately:

This one from Banana Republic sure is pretty:

Banana Bag

I am actually in need of a cross-body, for outings with a toddler, so I can bend down to catch said toddler when he escapes without smacking him in the head with my tote:

KS bag

Hey – this one is kind of the best of both worlds:

Jcrew bag

What are you dreaming about these days?

2 Responses to “Handbag Dreaming”

  1. Becky April 11, 2013 at 10:51 am #

    I like the top purse, but I love the last one. That crossbody bag seems tiny!

    • Lawyernomore April 11, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

      But you can fit an i pad in it! I do love the third one as well.

Comments are closed.

