Spring Shoes

26 Feb

It snowed here in Minnesota over the weekend and you could nearly hear the sound of my spirit breaking. As much as I love my knee-high boots, I want warm-weather shoes – straps, open-toes, espadrilles, kitten-heeled mules…oh, I want them.

Here are the shoes that have me dreaming of pedicures and flippy little sundresses.

Calvin Klein Sandal

I love these little mules from Calvin Klein, but would they be clippy-cloppy and loud on non-carpeted floors?

 

Pelle Moda Sandal

Volatile Sandal

I know white sandals are doomed to look dirty and gross after just a few times wearing them out, but how cute is that flower print?!

 

2 Responses to “Spring Shoes”

  1. happilyeverme February 26, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

    Oh man, I love those Pelle Moda sandals!

  2. Melissa February 26, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    I generally dislike wedges but that black and white flower print is fantastic. I would like it if the MOA had them somewhere when we’re there in March if you please, thank you.

Comments are closed.

