Athletic Wear Sales Round-Up

10 Jan

Like a lot of folks lately, one of my New Year to-dos is to work on a healthy lifestyle.  While I don’t want to buy TOO many clothes in hopes that I’ll shed a couple pounds, there’s something fun AND motivating about upgrading your current workout gear.  Stores are getting in on the resolution action by offering some incredible deals, like the ones I’ve scoped out for you below:

6pm.comThis site is GREAT for all sorts of brand name sales, so you might want to bookmark it and check back often.  (And don’t forget to use Ebates for your cash back!)  Currently, they’re featuring a North Face sales with super deals on all sorts of active wear.  I like the odor-preventing, moisture-wicking tops for around $20 like this one:

1650075-p-MULTIVIEW

SearsSears carries a line of workout wear called Everlast.  I’m not sure if this brand is exclusive to them since I think I’ve seen it at TJ Maxx before, but it’s an especially good alternative if you’re between sizes since the styles are currently on sale with most items under $15.  For instance, this fleece warm-up top is only $8!

spin_prod_747236012

Tanga: I’m not too familiar with this site, but they have an amazing deal today that I can’t pass up.  It seems like they’re a daily deal site (and have had some pretty good other products recently).  Today: yoga pants for only $8!

z22mjffww88z

Old NavyOld Navy’s activewear is currently 40% off and they have decent quality, fun colors and a GREAT selection (especially online).  I was in the store last night and found these great, thin tanks which are perfect for layering over a more substantial sports bra for activities like yoga ($12).

cn5973968

If you’re embarking on a better-health resolution this year, good luck to you!  (And let me know if I’m missing out on any great sales!)

