Leggings are not Pants

19 Dec

I’m phoning it in today, folks, sorry. You know how the holidays can be…

Anyway, public service announcement: leggings are not pants. I’m sure you know this, being the stylish person you are, but there are some out there that do not understand. For those people (like the woman I see in the office cafeteria every day, OMG, I do not want to see that much of anyone’s butt, especially not while I’m heating up my Lean Cuisine), here’s a handy flowchart. It’s been around for a while, but is still valid.

AM-I-WEARING-PANTS

 

Image by Amy Sly, via HuffingtonPost

One Response to “Leggings are not Pants”

  1. Becky December 19, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    I haven’t gone so far as to wear leggings as pants, but I am wearing what are basically yoga pants to work today. IT’S THE HOLIDAYS.

Comments are closed.

