SAO Gift Guide: Best Friends

14 Nov

I love buying gifts for my best friends. Throughout the year I’m continuously scoping out good gifts for birthday and holidays. I even keep lists so I don’t forget all my good ideas. I could pretty much tell you just go to Uncommon Goods or Sephora but then what kind of gift guide would this be.

West Elm Favorite Throw

A cozy throw is a gift that will be used all year long. On sale now, $23 at westelm.com

Lollia Wish Bubble Bath

A beautiful, fancy bottle of bubble bath is definitely a splurge item my best friend wouldn’t typically spend on herself.  $49 at lollialife.com

Lollia Calm Shea Butter Hand Creme

For a splurge at a lower price point, a fancy tube of hand creme fits the bill. $25 at lollialife.com

Wines that Rock

For the wine lover, get them a subscription to a wine club or a couple different bottles for them to try. (Let’s face it, all my friends love wine!) Gift sets start at $45 at winesthatrock.com

Riedel Wine Glasses

And to go with the gift of wine, how about some nice stemless wine glasses? $19.99 for 2 at Target.com

Sephora Gift Sets

For a friend who loves beauty products, you can’t go wrong with almost any of the Sephora gift sets. I particularly love the Give me Some Lip set ($25).

Or help your best friend find her new signature scent for the new year with the Fragrance Sampler for Her ($50). She can try all the samples and then redeem the voucher for a full size of her favorite.

Lilly Pulitzer Agenda

For your most organized friend, get her a beautiful Lilly Pulitzer Agenda. $16-$23 at lillypulitzer.com

I haven’t started my Christmas shopping just yet, so do you have any other suggestions for best friend gifts?

3 Responses to “SAO Gift Guide: Best Friends”

  1. RA November 14, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    Ooh, I love the throw! And the rest of that Free Shipping section at West Elm, while we’re at it.

  2. Becky November 15, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    I love those Sephora samplers!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SAO Gift Guides « Style All Over - November 19, 2012

    […] Gifts for the Best Friend Gifts Under (Or Near) $30 […]

Comments are closed.

