I got my new shoes on – Cole Haan Nike Air Ballet Flats

19 Sep

A couple weeks ago I was in New York City for a work conference, and luckily I had a little time to play and do some shopping. I picked up these Cole Haan Nike Air Ballet Flats at Century 21. We love discount stores here at Style All Over, and Century 21 definitely doesn’t disappoint.

I’ve been longing to own any pair of Cole Haan Nike Air shoes, but just could never bring myself to pay full price. So even though my feet were slightly swollen and tired from all the walking I’d done, I took a chance on these, and it worked out! These shoes are so comfortable (and cute!) that I’m already on the hunt for another pair. Not to mention I got them for almost 1/2 off the original price.  I’m so happy with them that I’d probably pay full price, but the Cole Haan website has a couple pairs on sale that I think I’ll check out first.

3 Responses to “I got my new shoes on – Cole Haan Nike Air Ballet Flats”

  1. Becky September 19, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

    I have 3 pairs of Cole Haan Nike Air shoes, and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them.

    • Andrea September 21, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

      I REALLY want the nude pumps. Maybe I should add that to my Christmas list.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Comfy and cute for work « Style All Over - October 3, 2012

    […] I got the sweater and necklace both from at Forever 21 a few years ago, but I’ve seen similar styles around the past few times I’ve been out shopping. The tank top is Mossimo from Target. (I have almost every color I could possibly need.) Jeans are from the Gap and you’ve already seen my lovely, Cole Haan Nike Airs. […]

Comments are closed.

